Disco Cafe Society Playlist 2021/06

Audiobooks – The Doll
A Certain Ratio – Emperor Machine (ACR Vs The Emperor Machine)
Aney F. – Beat Factory
Armonics – Beyond The Walls (Fabrizio Mammarella Remix)
Bootblacks – Parallel (Chris Vrenna Remix)
Boys Noize – All I Want (Feat. Jake Shears) (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix)
Cabiria – Via Torino
CD Ghost – Undercurrent
Chet Faker – Whatever Tomorrow (Soulwax Remix)
Churros Batiment – Vaurien
City Girls – Twerkulator
Clan Of Xymox – Brave New World (Clan Of Xymox Remix)
Clara Luciani – Le Reste
Class Actress – Airwaves
Cobrah – Bang
Cold Cave – Prayer From Nowhere
Croc Shop – Midnight
CSS – Buffalo Stance (Neneh Cherry Cover)
Digitalism – Offline
Dima Pantyushin & Sasha Lipsky – Enthusiast
Distance Dealer – Hit By A Brick
DJ T. – Dünya (David Mayer Remix)
Doric – Cities Are Dead
E-Bony – Stray Cats
Erika De Casier – Busy
Evripidis And His Tragedies – Matthew
Faithless – Necesito A Alguien (I Need Someone) (Feat. Nathan Ball & Mala Rodríguez) (Paul Woolford Remix)
Gaspard Augé – Hey!
Gel Set – Love Problems
Giirls – Endless
Glass Spells – Thrills
Golden Vessel – Getforward
Hammershøi – Désillusion
Hard Feelings – Holding On Too Long
Hotel Lauer – Moevi
Irène De Milo – Sans Éternité
Jacques Renault – High
John Summit – Make Me Feel (Extended Mix)
Johnny Dynamite And The Bloodsuckers – Bats In The Woods
Juarez – Spend With You
Juno Francis & Alejandro Molinari – Symmetry
Koreless – Joy Squad
Krystal Klear – Piano Banana (Long Version)
La La Love You – La Canción Del Verano (Buffetlibre Remix)
Lauer – Ghost (Feat. Jasnau)
Laura Mvula – Got Me
LSDXOXO – The Devil
Lump – Animal
Marina – Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land
Marko East – Dig (Original Mix)
Matthew Dear – Hikers Y
MD X-Spress – God Made Me Phunky (10 Years Of Eats Everything Extended Remix)
Metronomy – Everything Goes My Way (Anna Prior Remix)
Nabta – Constant Journey (Inhalt Midnight Rework)
Nightcrawler – Painkiller
NNHMN – Magic Man
Novakk – Feel
Nvdes – Disco At The Beach
Oh Baby – I Need Somebody To Love Tonight
Paragon Cause – Think I’m Going Crazy Over You (Jupiter Mix)
Paranormales – Doctrina (Hapax Remix)
Poolside – Losing Control (Satin Jackets Remix)
Purple Disco Machine – Fireworks (Feat. Moss Kena & The Knocks) (Mind Enterprises Remix)
R Plus – Love Will Tear Us Apart (Feat. Amelia Fox) (Joy Division Cover)
Rigoberta Bandini – Que Cristo Baje (Heren Remix)
Sigrid – Mirror
Skrillex, Starrah & Four Tet – Butterflies
Snapped Ankles – The Evidence
Sofia – Decir Adiós
Sven The Slacker – Running In Circles
Sylendanna – Nice To Know Ya
Teenage Sequence – All This Art
The Jungle Giants – Treat You Right
The Lounge Society – Burn The Heather (Savage Gary’s Dub The Heather Remix)
The Lucid Dream – Leave Me In The Dark
This Is The Bridge – No One Believes
Thylacine – Piany Pianino (Luciano Remix)
Triángulo De Amor Bizarro – Vandellós I (Feat. Sr. Chinarro)
Ultramoderne – Le Succès (Jean-Luc Le Ténia Cover)
Vandal Moon – Suicidal City Girl (Feat. Mecha Maiko) (Mecha Maiko Remix)
Voon – Brando
Whitesquare – Lux Interior
Wladyslaw Trejo – Nuestra Voz
Wolfram – Raus (Feat. Yung Hurn & The Egyptian Lover) (DJ Hell Radio Remix)
Working Men’s Club – X (Minsky Rock Remix)


Sigue a Nacho Ruiz DJ en Facebook // Twitter // Mixcloud // Spotify // Website